Home

Minolta 135 2.8 review

The relatively small and light-weight Minolta AF 135mm F/2.8 turned in a very good performance for a twenty-plus year old lens. Getting a good copy for under $300 would be a steal, and a nice addition to a prime lovers bag of goodies. On an APS-C camera, this lens is similar to a 200mm F/2.8 lens for full frame Minolta MD 135mm 1:2.8 (or Minolta MD 135mm F/2.8, New-MD, MD III design) - overall conclusion It seems that all the 135mm F2.8 lenses from 1980x made by top manufacturers are the same and very good at least or outstanding very often. This Minolta isn't an exception - it also has nice fire resistance, sharpness, and honey drawing

135mm was the very first accessory lens I purchased as a teenager (K-Mart Focal 133/2.8 for Minolta MD - Kiron made) and as such was my first exposure to shallow depth of field and compressed perspective. As a teenager, I didn't appreciate quite what I had (that lens and SRT200) and moved on to an X570 and some cheap zooms, trading quality for convenience Test an 24MP Vollformat. Test an 16MP APS-C. MINOLTA 135mm 1:2.8 (7 Linsen / 5 Glieder) Fassungen: SR-I (1958, 1959, 1961) MINOLTA 135mm 1:2.8 (6 Linsen / 5 Glieder) Fassungen: SR-II MINOLTA 135mm 1:2.8 (6 Linsen / 5 Glieder) Fassungen: MC-I (1966), MC-II (1969) MINOLTA 135mm 1:2.8 (6 Linsen / 5 Glieder) MC-X (1973) ACHTUNG: die links stehende Zeichnung mit sechs (statt fünf!) Gummi-Noppen. The MD 135 mm f/2.8 - like the MD 200 mm f/4 - features an integrated lens hood and feels slightly heavier than it's longer brother. Focus is smooth but not buttery, handling on a NEX-5T is good. 135 mm can still be hand-held easily on a NEX, as long as light is sufficient Minolta 135mm 2.8 review - Erfahrungen von Kunden Reporte von Nutzern über Minolta 135mm 2.8 review. Um zu erkennen, dass die Wirkung von Minolta 135mm 2.8 review wirklich effektiv ist, können Sie sich die Erlebnisse und Meinungen anderer Personen auf Internetseiten ansehen.Studien können so gut wie nie zurate gezogen werden, weil sie sehr aufwendig sind und zumeist nur Medikamente umfassen

Minolta AF 135mm F/2

  1. The Minolta AF 135mm F/2.8 is a compact lens, with a nice build quality and cool built-in hood. It has a gloss black finish with ribbed rubber inserts around most of the circumference. Also included is a focus distance window with ft and m in those colors along with DOF hash marks at F/16 and F/32
  2. Das Minolta 135mm F2.8 (nicht STF) ist nun die dritte Festbrennweite von Minolta, welche ich mir gebraucht zugelegt habe. Ich habe diese Linse eigentlich nur wunders-halber gekauft. 135mm werden an einem APS-C Sensoren schon recht lang, wofür es für Portrait Aufnahmen schon schwierig wird, außer man geht sehr weit weg
  3. Minolta AF 135mm 1:2.8 Das Minolta AF 2.8/135 mm ist - wie das 2.8/28 mm - ein für seine Brennweite kleines und leichtes Objektiv, das sich durch Innenfokussierung schnell und bis auf 1.0 m Distanz einstellen lässt. Die Metall-Kunststoff-Fassung hat eine eingebaute Gegenlichtblende

I was flabbergasted at the small stature of the lens considering it's f/2.8 and 135mm. Construction is fabulous, all metal with grippy rubber focus ring, built in lens hood and smooth focusing with a good focus throw. It doesn't have too many aperture stops, basically at f/2.8, f/4, f/5 or 4.5, f/5.6, f/6.3 or f/7.1, f/8, etc Minolta AF 135mm F2.8 A-mount lens detail page with owners reviews and reference to most useful information about the len Given the 135mm f/2 MD was introduced only late in the Minolta manual focus era, and was an expensive lens, there are not many available today. The price in 1982 from B&H Photo (a major New York photography store and discounter) was US$276, almost three times the price of the f/2.8 version at US$102. With inflation, this price equates to approximately US$510 in today's money. I suppose that.

Lens Test : Minolta MC Rokkor 135mm f2.8Scored this lens for the bargain price of $5 AUD. Didn't know anything about it when I bought it, but it just felt so.. An amazing lens. Very sharp, even wide open with a nice smooth focus ring and just the right amount of throw. Flares are nice with a blue tint to them. The b.. Minolta 135/2.8 is even lighter and smaller - but no comparison to the Contax wide open. Reply. Yves Simon says: July 29, 2017 at 5:53 pm. I used and tested many 135/2.8: Leica R, Pentax A, Pentax FA, Minolta MD-III, Yashica ML, Nikon AI. They are all very good, but the Contax Zeiss 135/2.8 is the best. For example, I took the same photo with the Nikon and the Contax Zeiss at f/2.8, enlarged. Dieser Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Produkttest hat erkannt, dass das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis des verglichenen Produktes unser Team extrem herausstechen konnte. Auch der Preis ist verglichen mit der angeboteten Qualität sehr zufriedenstellend. Wer viel Aufwand in die Produktsuche vermeiden möchte, kann sich an unsere Empfehlung in dem Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Produktcheck orientieren.

Minolta MD 135mm 1:2

Top 8: Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Vergleichstabelle: Erfahrungsberichte der Verbraucher! Auf unserer Website lernst du jene relevanten Infos und unser Team hat viele Minolta 135mm 2.8 review näher betrachtet. Die Qualität der Testergebnisse ist sehr wichtig. Also beziehen wir beim Test eine entsprechend hohe Anzahl von Eigenarten in die Endwertung mit rein. Beim Minolta 135mm 2.8 review. Sony Minolta 28-135mm f/4~4.5. bigger. 7 straight blades. Stops down to f/22. Focal Length. 28-135mm. When used APS-C, it sees the same angle of view as a 42-200 mm lens sees when used on a full-frame or 35mm camera. See also Crop Factor. Angle of View . 75.3º ~ 18.2º diagonal on full frame. Focus. Rear focus

Minolta MD Vivitar 1:2,8 135 mm 1:3,5 200 mm Super Set Top Zustand Superscharf ohne Macken -Kratzer... 125 € VB. Versand möglich. 14197 Wilmersdorf. 06.03.2021. Minolta AF 28-135 mm / 4-4,5. Gebraucht, aber super in Schuss. Versand nur gegen Vorkasse über Paypal. 100 € VB. Versand möglich. 08451 Crimmitschau . 05.03.2021. Minolta MD Tele Rokkor 135mm 1:3,5. Ich biete zum Kauf das. Minolta 135mm 2.8 review: Dort gibt es die beliebtesten Ausführungen Netzteil Netzadapter Ladekabel Ladegerät 5V für. Hochwertiges Produkt. Kabellänge: 110 cm. Freunde haben den Vergleich empfohlen und ich bin nicht enttäuscht wurden. Ich bin enorm froh, die Testberichte gefunden zu haben. kompatibel zu Konica . bei 5% Deckung verbraucht ist In Arbeit Die Garantie jedem Toner werden. Minolta 135mm 2.8 review - Unser TOP-Favorit . Um Ihnen die Wahl des perfektes Produktes etwas abzunehmen, haben wir schließlich das beste Produkt dieser Kategorie ausgesucht, das ohne Zweifel unter all den getesteten Minolta 135mm 2.8 review beeindruckend auffällig war - insbesondere im Testkriterium Verhältnismäßigkeit von Preis und Leistung I can't vouch for adsbelow. This 135mm f/2.8 AI-s offers outstanding optical performance, high speed, exquisite mechanical quality in a tiny and inexpensive package

Dieser Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Vergleich hat zum Vorschein gebracht, dass die Qualitätsstufe des analysierten Testsiegers das Team extrem herausstechen konnte. Ebenfalls das benötigte Budget ist gemessen an der gebotene Produktqualität mehr als ausreichend. Wer großen Aufwand bei der Suche auslassen möchte, möge sich an unsere Empfehlung in dem Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Vergleich. Beiträge von Nutzern über Minolta 135mm 2.8 review. Um definitiv sagen zu können, dass ein Heilmittel wie Minolta 135mm 2.8 review wirkt, sollten Sie sich die Ergebnisse und Ansichten anderer Personen auf Internetseiten ansehen.Forschungsergebnisse können lediglich selten dazu benutzt werden, denn generell werden diese nur mit verschreibungspflichtigen Arzneien durchgeführt eBay Kleinanzeigen: Minolta Md 135 2.8, Kleinanzeigen - Jetzt finden oder inserieren! eBay Kleinanzeigen - Kostenlos. Einfach. Lokal Natürlich ist jeder Minolta 135mm 2.8 review direkt in unserem Partnershop im Lager und kann somit direkt gekauft werden. Während die bekannten Fachmärkte seit vielen Jahren nur durch zu hohe Preise und schlechter Beratung Bekanntheit erlangen können, hat unser Team viele hunderte Minolta 135mm 2.8 review nach Qualität, verglichen mit dem Preis, sortiert und am Ende kompromisslos nur die. Home Lens Reviews Minolta Auto Makinon 135mm 2.8. Auto Makinon 135mm 2.8. Auto Makinon 135mm 2.8 (generic lens image, forgot to take one) Focal Lenght: 135mm Max Apeture: 2.8 Lens Mount: M42 Min. Focus: 1.4 m Filter Size: 52mm Weight: null Coated: MC. LENS STORY. My home town has one of the last few remaining flea markets in my country. It's not a well organized spot with stalls and pavement.

I've updated the Minolta AF 135mm F/2.8 review by adding some full resolution shots from the A900 and A580 cameras, go to the bottom of the review and click on the yellow tabs for each camera. This little lens will fully function on the latest Sony mirrorless camera with these adapters, even auto focus! This Minolta 135/2.8 offers outstanding performance for the price, eBay runs around $100. Minolta MC Celtic 135mm f/2.8. A great portraiture lens with a bright aperture. Overview . Photographers are fickle creatures. They want supreme optical quality, top notch mechanical quality, tiny lenses, and fast bright apertures but they don't want to spend a lot of money for it. Alas reality doesn't agree and so compromises are necessary. The Minolta Celtic line are a great example of this.

miran wrote: I did a quick comparison of three 135mm lenses: this Minolta MD 135/2.8, a Minolta MD 135/3.5 and a Carl Zeiss Jena 135/3.5 (zebra). It's my standard test with one scene at near MFD, one at near infinity and one at around 6-7m. Two shots for each scene, one wide open and one stopped down to f/8 Reviews of vintage Minolta SR mount lenses and more: Back to top: papasito Joined: 09 Jan 2015 Posts: 1500 : Posted: Tue Aug 18, 2015 9:00 pm Post subject: papasito wrote:!Karen wrote: Good overview! Today I am testing my 28mm minolta lenses! - mc 28 f3,5 - md 28 f3,5 - mc 28 f2,5: I put my two cents for the 2,5/28. The best minolta 28 for my taste. Back to top: papasito Joined: 09 Jan 2015. INSCRIPTION: MINOLTA MD TELE ROKKOR-X 135mm 1:2.8 LENS MADE IN JAPAN ø55mm DESIGN: 5/5 FILTER: 55 DIAPHRAGM: auto MC: yes MD: yes CLOSE FOCUS: 4.9' SIZE: 2.5x3.2 WEIGHT: 12.9oz. An updated version with a change in the optical formula. The lens become noticeably smaller and lighter in this version even though it maintained the 55mm filter thread and added more glass. If you want a fast 135mm. Review: Minolta MD Tele Rokkor 135 mm f/2.8 (MD-I) This entry was tagged 135 mm Minolta NEX prime lens review SR mount vintage and posted on 15.02.2015 (updated on 14.05.2016) The MD Tele Rokkor 135 mm f/2.8 in the MD-I version with four lens elements (4/4) is one of the most famous Minolta tele lenses. It uses a simpler optical formula than it's MC predecessors, but performs considerably.

I highly recommend that you re-visit the Minolta 135/2.8 lenses by finding the MD-III version from 1981. It's the 5/5 lens version that you mention in your review of the 4/4 version. My tests seem to show it is extraordinary and the Minolta 300-s 2x TC is also extraordinary and when paired together they produce very acceptable results (at least for my standard of photography) JC Penney 135mm f2.8 Multi-Coated. I received this lens from a friend when I purchased her Pentax k1000. It is a JC Penney 135mm lens. The filter ring is 52mm, and it is a k mount. Its is F2.8 and the zoom is read in ft. from 4.5-30, or 1.4-10 meters. Since I got the lense pretty much free I am very happy with it * Minolta MD 2.8/135mm [5/5] (1981) * Minolta Celtic 2.8/135mm [5/4) (1974) * Minolta MC Tele Rokkor-QD 3.5/135mm [4/4] (1969) * Minolta MC Tele Rokkor-QD 3.5/135mm [4/4] (1973) * Minolta MD Tele Rokkor 3.5/135mm [4/4] (1977) * Minolta MD Tele Rokkor 3.5/135mm [5/5] (1979) * Minolta MD Zoom 5.6/100-200mm (1977) * Minolta MD Zoom 3.5-4.5/35-135mm (1983) * Minolta MD Zoom 4/70-210mm (1983) 180. Minolta MC Tele Rokkor 135 mm f/2.8. In this post I want to share my experience with the Minolta MC Tele Rokkor 135 mm on a micro four thirds (MFT) camera. This also my first lens review. But it won't be too technical since I am more interested how the results look like. For MFT cameras there is still a limited choice of telephoto lenses. There are some telephoto zoom lenses available which.

Minolta AF 135mm F2

Minolta 135mm 2.8 review eine Chance zu geben - gesetzt dem Fall Sie erstehen das reine Produkt zu einem fairen Kauf-Preis - vermag eine sehr vielversprechende Anregung zu sein. Hier verschiedene Resultate, die ich bei der Recherche ausfindig machen konnte: E2215T - MD Ladegerät 5V für. Marke: TopChargeur. Neu . Netzteil Netzadapter Ladekabel Ladegerät 12V für. Versand seit Marke. Minolta MC Rokkor-PF 135mm f/2.8. This is one of the early Minolta 135 MC - six elements in five groups. Build to last, all metal and glass, it is a result of an old mans craft, that we wouldn't see soon again if ever. If you want to experience what manual focus was meant to be, find this lens in your local shop and try it Founded april 2010 and open to new members! Public group for images taken with the Minolta AF 135mm f 2.8 lens. Link to dyxum page This group is not for images taken with other Alfa mount compatible 135mm lenses like: - Carl Zeiss - Sonnar T* 135 F1.8 - Minolta - MF 135 F2.8 T4.5 STF - Sony - 135 F2.8 [T4.5] STF Invite others to join the group for this little gem: copy this code between the. Optical Review Blog No. 11 - Minolta MC Tele Rokkor-PF 1:2.8 f=135mm If there is one lens in my entire lineup that I know and have used the least, the Rokkor 135/2.8 is that lens. I've had the lens for some time and decided to keep it after I got out of Minolta cameras as my primary camera kit but dug it out when I got the XG-M and XE-7 in close succession to each other Unser Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Vergleich hat gezeigt, dass das Verhältnis von Preis und Leistung des genannten Vergleichssiegers unsere Redaktion sehr herausgeragt hat. Außerdem der Kostenfaktor ist verglichen mit der angeboteten Leistung überaus ausreichend. Wer viel Rechercheaufwand bei der Produktsuche vermeiden will, darf sich an die genannte Empfehlung von dem Minolta 135mm 2.8 review.

Minolta 135mm/2.8 was one of the lenses that was being constantly tinkered with. New versions (sometimes with only cosmetic changes) of SR/MC/MD mount appeared in. Sony 135mm F/2.8 [T4.5] STF review Home Lens Reviews Sony E mount cameras Sony A mount cameras Sony RX series Recommended cameras and lenses Recommended accessories Best low-light lenses for Sony 'E' mount lens chart 'A' mount lens chart Lens accessories reviews and lens comparisons page 'E' system page Quick lens evaluation page Sony/Minolta AF lens price guide Flashes etc Miscellaneous FAQs. Der Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Produkttest hat erkannt, dass die Qualität des genannten Vergleichssiegers im Test übermäßig herausgestochen hat. Auch der Kostenfaktor ist verglichen mit der angeboteten Produktqualität absolut ausreichend. Wer eine Menge an Zeit mit der Vergleichsarbeit vermeiden möchte, darf sich an eine Empfehlung aus unserem Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Produktvergleich. Minolta MD 135 2.8 Test. Minolta MD 135mm 1:2.8 (or Minolta MD 135mm F/2.8, New-MD, MD III design) - overall conclusion It seems that all the 135mm F2.8 lenses from 1980x made by top manufacturers are the same and very good at least or outstanding very often. This Minolta isn't an exception - it also has nice fire resistance, sharpness, and honey drawing Im großen Color-Foto-Praxistest von.

Minolta 135mm 1:2.8 (SR/MC/MD) - Artapho

Review: Minolta MD Tele Rokkor 135 mm f/2

Welcome to my subjective reviews of some of the Minolta lenses that I have owned and used. These reviews may provide my personal opinion of the lenses, and give some examples of the types of photos that the lens enables. If you have enjoyed your visit to the site and would like to support the Rokkor Files please consider making a small donation. 7.5mm f/4 MD Fish-Eye : 16mm f/2.8 MD Fish-Eye. Alle Minolta 135mm 2.8 review im Blick. In dieser Rangliste sehen Sie als Kunde die Testsieger von Minolta 135mm 2.8 review, wobei der erste Platz den TOP-Favorit darstellt. Alle der im Folgenden aufgelisteten Minolta 135mm 2.8 review sind 24 Stunden am Tag auf Amazon im Lager und somit in kürzester Zeit bei Ihnen. Unsere Redaktion wünscht.

Die Reihenfolge unserer qualitativsten Minolta 135mm 2.8 review. Du findest bei uns eine Selektion von Minolta 135mm 2.8 review verglichen und hierbei die bedeutendsten Merkmale gegeneinander gestellt. Um den relevanten Differenzen der Produkte genüge zu tun, differenzieren wir bei der Auswertung diverse Kriterien. Vornehmlich unser Gewinner sticht aus den getesteten Minolta 135mm 2.8 review. Review Yashica Auto Focal 1: 2.8 f = 135mm Japan. This is an old non-autofocus high-aperture telephoto lens from film cameras. The lens is interesting for its combination of focal length and aperture - 135mm f / 2.8. There are several Yashica 135 / 2,8 lenses, perhaps this is not Yashica at all, read your thoughts on this in the comments Dieser Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Produkttest hat gezeigt, dass die Qualitätsstufe des verglichenen Testsiegers unser Team sehr herausstechen konnte. Zusätzlich der Preis ist verglichen mit der gelieferten Produktqualität extrem gut. Wer eine Menge an Aufwand bezüglich der Vergleichsarbeit vermeiden will, darf sich an unsere Empfehlung von unserem Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Vergleich entlang.

Minolta MC Tele Rokkor PF vs MD Tele Rokkor 135mm F2X-700 | My Minolta Museum

Minolta 135 2.8. Sans eux, votre appareil serait aveugle. Posez vos questions ou faites part de votre expérience. 48 messages 1; 2; 3; Suivant; Auteur. Message. jizzus. Messages : 4137 Photos : 130 Inscription : 18 Oct 2010 Localisation : Genève (Suisse) #1 Message Mar 07 Déc 2010 07:32 Bonjour à tous! Comme je n'ai pas les moyens de me payer un CZ 135 je me demandais si le Minolta 135 2.8. Im Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Vergleich schaffte es unser Sieger in fast allen Eigenarten das Feld für sich entscheiden. Notebook MEDION AKOYA Netzteil Netzadapter Ladekabel. Marke: TopChargeur. Neu Kabellänge: 110 cm. Ersatz für MeanWell Ladegerät, 12 V, Hochwertiges Produkt Kabellänge: 110 cm. Konica Minolta Dynax . Exchangable-Objektiv: Nein Exposure Programm Reflex System kein dx-coding.

The Samyang (Rokinon) 135 mm f/2 is insanely goodMinolta Hi-Matic AF2 – Sample-Image

Minolta 135mm 2.8 review - Erfahrungen von Kunde

9 beliebte Minolta 135mm 2.8 review analysiert [08/2021] Produkte unter der Lupe TOP CHARGEUR * Tracking Kabellänge: 110 cm der Frankreich mit - z.B. für Objektivadapter für Minolta Fujifilm X-1 Pro, - Vollmetallausführung Bitte eingestellt nutzbar - beachten: NICHT für möglich Passgenaue Fertigung . TOP CHARGEUR * Hochwertiges Produkt. Marke: TopChargeur. Lieferung. E2215T - MD. Was es vor dem Bestellen Ihres Minolta 135mm 2.8 review zu beachten gilt. Herzlich Willkommen auf unserem Testportal. Wir als Seitenbetreiber haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Alternativen aller Variante unter die Lupe zu nehmen, dass potentielle Käufer problemlos den Minolta 135mm 2.8 review finden können, den Sie als Kunde möchten. Damit unsere Ergebnisse möglichst neutral sind, holen. Minolta 135mm 2.8 review - Der absolute Testsieger . Für euch haben wir eine große Auswahl an getesteten Minolta 135mm 2.8 review als auch jene bedeutenden Unterschiede die du benötigst. Die Redaktion testet viele Faktoren und geben jedem Testobjekt am Ende eine abschließende Testnote. Vornehmlich der Sieger ragt aus allen verglichenenen Minolta 135mm 2.8 review stark hervor und konnte so.

Minolta 135mm F2.8 - Sony Alpha Blo

Mit Minolta 135mm 2.8 review einen Versuch zu wagen - solange wie Sie von den herausragenden Angeboten des Des Unternehmens profitieren - ist eine intelligent Überlegung. Verschieben wir unseren Blick darauf, was fremde Leute zu dem Mittel zu schildern haben. Notebook MEDION AKOYA Netzteil Netzadapter Ladekabel . Marke: TopChargeur. Neu Kabellänge: 110 cm. TOP CHARGEUR * Netzteil Netzadapter. Beim Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Test konnte unser Vergleichssieger bei allen Kategorien abräumen. E2215T - MD Ladegerät 5V für. Kabellänge: 110 cm. Hochwertiges Produkt. Meinungen glücklicher Nutzer Mich hatte das Top-Produkt gleich überzeugt. Bei meinem nächsten Erwerb schaue ich sicherlich ein weiteres mal auf dieser Seite vorbei! Ladegerät 48V für Ersatz Delta Cisco. mit Netzkabel. eBay Kleinanzeigen: Minolta Rokkor 135mm, Kleinanzeigen - Jetzt finden oder inserieren! eBay Kleinanzeigen - Kostenlos. Einfach. Lokal

Minolta AF 135mm 1:2

Tokina 135mm f/2.8 RMC is a manual focus prime lens for full frame cameras. Optical design . Bright lens thanks to the high aperture value Has 6 aperture blades, this number of blades are commonly used. Having rounded blades provides out of focus circle shape closer to a circle. Phisical caracteristics. 52 mm lens filter diameter, you are one step from the next standard filter size, buy step. Originally produced by Minolta, and currently produced by Sony, the STF 135mm f/2.8 [T4.5] is a photographic lens compatible with cameras using the Minolta AF and Sony α A-mount.STF stands for Smooth Trans Focus, in reference to its special optical system, which is intended to smooth the transition between the plane of focus and out-of-focus areas in the image Minolta 135mm 2.8 review - Der absolute Gewinner unter allen Produkten. Egal was auch immer du letztendlich betreffend Minolta 135mm 2.8 review recherchieren wolltest, erfährst du auf unserer Seite - ergänzt durch die genauesten Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Tests. In die Note zählt eine Vielzahl an Eigenarten, zum relevanten Ergebniss. Unser Testsieger konnte im Minolta 135mm 2.8 review Test.

Auto Revuenon 1:2Minolta AF-Tele Super / Freedom Tele Review © blogMinolta ReviewsMINOLTA MD Rokkor 24-50mm 1:4Komura 135/3

The Minolta 135mm f/2.8 has 84-29 degree angle of view. The 135mm f/2.8 has eliminated the factors impairing the quality of defocused areas, and realized a smooth transition from focused to defocused areas with unsurpassed defocusing effects both in the foreground and background. The lens construction includes an apodization filter to realize a natural shift from focused to defocused areas Honest Reviews. The True King of Bokeh - the Minolta/Sony 135mm f/2.8 Smooth Transition Focus (T/4.5) November 21, 2014 Edward T. 5 Comments. When I first heard about this lens, I wasn't sure what to make of it. It's a long 135mm portrait prime with not a particularly large aperture (f/2.8), even lower light transmission (T4.5), and manual focus selling for $1400. Yikes. No wonder I. Minolta AF 135mm f/2.8 Reviews. Specifications; User Ratings; User Reviews; Images; Aug 15th, 2006 rohit. Price Paid 300.00. Product Understanding Good. Time Owned Less than a month. As good as the 100mm f/2.0 and cheaper than both 100mm f/2.0 and f/2.8 macro. For 300 bucks it gives the 200mm f/2.8 APO a run for its money! On the 7d, 5d, and Sony Alpha it turns into a fast 200mm pocket rocket.